You have plenty of options when choosing a facial cosmetic surgery practice in NYC. Verified reviews written by previous patients on reliable, independent websites are a valuable tool. You can access Dr. Konstantin’s most recent patient reviews below.

Keep in mind that each patient is unique, and your results may vary.

Google
72
4.9/5
RateMDs
37
4.9/5
Facebook
10
5/5
Realself
139
4.9/5

Featured Reviews

Очень хороший хирург

I'm still healing and look forward to my end result My experience was exactly what I asked for. I'm still healing and look forward to my end result . I would say this doctor listened to my concerns and the office staff was wonderful, always available. If I am in need again I would definitely choose this doctor again.

Business Owner replied on Apr 15, 2024:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy and proud we became a part of your transformation journey!

Always supportive in all my needs Doctor and staff were super helpful with everything from initial consultation to many months post the procedure. Always supportive in all my needs. I will definitely use Dr K for all my future procedures if I decide that I need more.

Business Owner replied on Mar 31, 2024:

Thank you so much for taking time and writing about your experience with my practice! We are so happy you are enjoying the results! Warm regards, Dr. Konstantin and team

Я являюсь пациенткой Константина Васюкевича уже много лет и могу с уверенностью сказать, что это специалист высочайшего уровня! Константин провел мне несколько сложных хирургических процедур, результат от которых превзошел все мои ожидания. Общение с Константином всегда оставляет самые приятные впечатления, он любит свою работу и людей. Я хочу выразить ему свою благодарность и пожелать здоровья и успехов в его благородном труде! С глубочайшим уважением Галина.

He changed my life - I'm only sorry that I waited so long Changed my life. He's amazing. I'm only sorry that I waited so long. Dr. Konstantin listens is empathetic and a consummate professional. I highly recommend him and would give him 10 stars if I could.

Business Owner replied on Dec 27, 2023:

Thank you so much for this stellar review! We look forward to seeing you in the office if you need other procedures!

It was a good experience. I was happy with the results. They have an excellent customer service, great hospitality. Staff is amazing. Dr Konstantin did a fantastic job. I highly recommend it!

I researched four top NY plastic surgeons and chose Dr. Konstantin, best decision. Dr. K is a skilled artist who made me look and feel 15 years younger. I look like the natural, younger version of myself. He is masterful! Also, Maria is extremely knowledgeable regarding Botox and fillers. This duo will have you looking your aesthetic best!!

Business Owner replied on Aug 17, 2023:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review for Konstantin Vasyukevich, MD! We strive to provide exceptional service and natural-looking results to our patients, and your kind words are truly appreciated. It also warms our hearts to know that our RN Maria Kubiak's expertise in Botox and fillers contributed to your overall satisfaction. We look forward to working with you again in the future if you need any other cosmetic procedures! Warmest regards, Konstantin Vasyukevich, MD and Team!

I look 10-15 years younger and feel it as well! I had a deep plane facelift and neck lift with Dr. Konstantin in November 2022. From the consult to pre-op to the surgery itself and recovery.... I couldn't have imagined a better experience. I am in my late 40s and experienced sagging in my neck and some drooping in my lower face. I consulted with several surgeons and found Dr. Konstantin to be honest, having a great aesthetic eye, and a skilled surgeon. Everyone in his team is kind, helpful and went above and beyond to ensure I had an excellent experience and recovery. I am beyond happy with my results and all my concerns were addressed. My bruising was minimal and I was out and about comfortably within 2 weeks after surgery. My result is natural... no one suspected I had had anything done. I can honestly say I look 10-15 years younger and feel it as well! I give dr. Konstantin the highest recommendation. You will not be disappointed!

Business Owner replied on Sep 1, 2023:

Thank you so much for taking time and writing about your experience with my practice! I am delighted you are enjoying the results and I am looking forward to seeing you if you need any other procedures! Warm regards, Dr. Konstantin and team

A Truly Artful Surgeon Dr. Konstantin is a an artful physician. I was seeking a doctor that specialized in faces as I did not want to leave my face to a generalist. Not only did I find that in Dr. K but I found a physician that has performed thousands of facial surgeries. His stich work is incredible and my scars are almost invisible. I will absolutely return to Dr. K when I need additional procedures. In addition, his office staff are fantastic, kind, and supportive.

Business Owner replied on Aug 27, 2023:

Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! We are always here for you once you need any other cosmetic procedures and we are looking forward to seeing you!

Got my young face back at 38 years old I am 38 years old and I had a mini lift, neck lift and upper and lower blepharoplasty done. 3 months in and I look amazing! Nobody notices a thing, but all I hear is you look great! I think I shaved off at least 8 years off my face with this procedure. Unfortunately, I have fair skin and no fat on my face which caused me to look like I am 45 before the procedure. When choosing a doctor I wasn't shopping around at all, I saw Dr K a few times before for injections and I always knew I will have a mini lift done only with him. I love his office, his style, his manners and his staff! I decided to skip all these useless, money wasting procedures like light therapy/lasers/threads (you name it )and just get the surgery done and have definite lasting results! Very happy with my renewed face! Cannot post pictures for privacy reasons.

Business Owner replied on Aug 27, 2023:

Thank you very much for the kind words! We are so happy we helped you look your best! We are looking forward to seeing you in the practice if you need any other procedures!

The surgery was painless, and recovery was a breeze I did very thorough research about what kind of face lift was best for me. I came across Dr. K on YouTube and I immediately liked his approach and personality. Still, I interviewed four plastic surgeons in New York city before making a final decision. During my initial consultation, Dr. K explained what the best option for my surgery would be. He was very confident in his recommendation and explained in details the reasons for it. His staff was very easy to work with, very responsive to all my questions and very helpful with logistics. The scheduling was very accommodating as well. I chose local anesthesia and I'm so glad I did that. The surgery was painless, and the recovery was a breeze. Four months post-surgery, I feel and look amazing. I'm loving the results and hoping my husband will get the same surgery later in the year. Thank you, Dr. K, for the amazing experience!

Business Owner replied on Aug 22, 2023:

Thank you very much for taking your time and letting us know how we did! We are so happy your recovery was easy and everything went well! Please let the office know your name so we could thank you for your review in person! Warmest regards, Dr. Konstantin and team

I am so happy with my results! Dr K is so incredibly talented. He and his staff go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and comfortable.

Business Owner replied on Jul 25, 2023:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review about your experience with Dr. Konstantin Vasyukevich, MD. We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you are so happy with your results!

It’s always a treat to walk into such a beautiful place. Staff is warm, accommodating, patient while creating a welcoming atmosphere from the front office to the back staff. Tone never changes and I have been a patient since 2016. Re. I noticed I began to lose more hair, shedding and new alopecia areas. Although I treat the inflammation, I needed something extra as the loss was more rapid and the areas were spreading I messaged the office and they got me in the very next week. Dr. Konstantin sat with me and we talked a while, discussing what alopecia is, addressing my concerns and the treatment also what I need to do to help optimize the potential of the treatment. In these moments education is a tremendous component. He took all the time I needed before starting the procedure (PRP injections) During the process he took his time checking in on me, taking breaks and making sure I was ok and ready to continue. I was well cared for until they walked me out of the office including checking on me a few hours after I left. Top-tier treatment and service!

Business Owner replied on Jul 21, 2023:

Dear Tara, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience at Konstantin Vasyukevich, MD. We are delighted that you found our office to be beautiful and our staff to be warm and accommodating. Thank you once again for choosing us and we look forward to continuing to see you in the future. Warm regards, Konstantin Vasyukevich, MD (212) 380-3634

Paid attention to detail From the moment I set foot in Dr Konstantin's office I felt I was in the right place. The entire experience was exceptional in so many ways. My conversations with Alisa were critical in the decision making process she filled me with confidence and a sense of excitement while at the same time helping me to feel at peace. After answering so many of my questions she ushered me into to see the Dr. and I immediately felt safe. I knew I was where I needed to be! The procedure itself went so well, Dr Konstantin is not just a surgeon he is an artist! He took his time and paid attention to detail it was remarkable! He skillfully improved my appearance and the results are nothing short of amazing! The aftercare was incredible Maria took such care to usher me through the healing process. Every issue or question that came up she answered and rather than feel abandoned after surgery which can so often be the case, I felt cared for and attended to. Now that a few months have passed since the surgery I can say with absolute certainty that that Dr Konstantin is the best of the best! I cannot thank him enough for lifting not only my face but my sense of self...I cannot recommend him and his staff any more highly.

Business Owner replied on Aug 6, 2023:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Dr. Konstantin's practice! Thank you once again for choosing us and trusting us your face!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jul 21, 2023:

Dear Ewelina, Thank you for your five-star rating! Best regards, Dr. Konstantin and his team!

Contact