You have plenty of options when choosing a facial cosmetic surgery practice in NYC. Verified reviews written by previous patients on reliable, independent websites are a valuable tool. You can access Dr. Konstantin’s most recent patient reviews below.

Keep in mind that each patient is unique, and your results may vary.

Google
67
4.9/5
RateMDs
35
4.9/5
Facebook
10
5/5
Realself
28
4.8/5

Featured Reviews

Amazing doctor and so happy with his work. Great staff, too. I highly recommend Dr. Konstantin

Business Owner replied on Oct 30, 2022:

Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us!

I love dr.Kostantin . He is amazing with his work, and he is very honest. He won’t do a procedure if he thinks you do not need it.

Business Owner replied on Sep 27, 2022:

Thank you so much for your kind words and for such a wonderful review! We appreciate your feedback!

Love his emphasis on achieving natural-looking results From the very first consultation through and every follow-up appointment, Dr. Konstantin and his team have been phenomenal. What I love the most about about Dr. K is his emphasis on achieving natural-looking results. He has a great eye for pinpointing the procedures that will enhance your appearance, not dramatically change it. Aside from being a skilled surgeon (& the results that come with this), Dr. K is a trusted expert who always ensures I feel safe, comfortable and am well-informed. I can't recommend him enough!

Age 70, neck & facelift & blepharoplasty - delighted with refreshed face & eyes When I retired at 70, I finally had the time to address the old guy in the mirror. At my age, I needed a Necklift, a Facelift, and Blepharoplasty. I explained to Dr. K that I wanted to look younger, and rid myself of my quadruple chin, tighten up my face, and fix my drooping eyelids. I trusted the good doctor with his expertise, and importantly, I did not expect to look like a 40 or 50 year old. I had realistic expectations as to the outcome. That said, I am delighted with my new refreshed face and eyes; and my quadruple chin is nowhere to be found. Follow up visits were great, with the doctor answering all my concerns. His staff is skilled, friendly, and most helpful when needed. I would recommend Dr. Vasyukevich to anyone that needs his skills.

Business Owner replied on Oct 1, 2022:

Thank you for such an amazing review! We are thrilled to hear about your outstanding results and positive experience with our office. Best wishes, Konstantin Vasyukevich, MD and team

With me every step of the way until I was completely healed Dr. K is a true artist with a scalpel. I now look 15 years younger and I feel fantastic. Truth be told, I was very nervous before the procedure, but he and his wonderful staff made me feel calm and took the worry away. After the procedure was done, they were there with me every step of the way until I was completely healed. Now, a year later, I still do a double take when I see myself in the mirror and marvel at how young I look and feel. I highly recommend Dr. Konstantin Vasyukevich if you are considering a cosmetic procedure. Thank you Dr. K!!!!

Business Owner replied on Oct 1, 2022:

Thank you so much for such a positive review! We're so glad to hear you're enjoying your results. Warm regards, Konstantin Vasyukevich and team

Beautiful results 1 year post-op neck lift! Very natural He was professional and did a beautiful job with my neck lift. With age my neck was sagging and I was embarrassed to wear anything that showed my neck. The results were great. It looks very natural and now I can wear strapless/ off the shoulder clothing to shoe off my neck. The staff was kind and supportive. This was a great experience and I give my highest recommendation to Dr Konstantin and his staff!!

Business Owner replied on Oct 1, 2022:

We are so happy to hear we could provide such a wonderful experience for you! Thank you for your feedback. Best wishes, Konstantin Vasyukevich, MD and team

Good

Business Owner replied on Sep 16, 2022:

Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!

Dr. K did a fantastic job. The work is amazing quality, very subtle but the difference is huge. Nobody knows I've had work done - only that I look significantly better. My face can be very challenging to work on because the two sides of my face are naturally very different from one another, but he was able to use his talent and expertise so that my entire face is much more balanced. I couldn't be happier with the result. Big thank you as well you to Maria and the entire office for your hard work and professionalism.

Dr Konstantin and his staff are wonderful. Just three and a half months after my necklift I couldn't be happier. It was the right decision and I would certainly trust him again for future procedures. The whole team , Luba, Margaret , are so efficient. Special thanks to Maria who took care of me at every post-surgery visit with so much professionalism.

Business Owner replied on Aug 6, 2022:

Dear Patient, We are so thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us!Special thanks for expressing your kind words to the team!

Dr Konstantin and his staff are wonderful. Just three and a half months after my necklift I couldn't be happier. It was the right decision and I would certainly trust him again for future procedures. The whole team , Luba, Margaret , are so efficient. Special thanks to Maria who took care of me at every post-surgery visit with so much professionalism.

Business Owner replied on Aug 2, 2022:

Dear Patient, We are so thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us!Special thanks for expressing your kind words to the team!

I look and feel 15 years younger - couldn't be happier Exceptional Place! After thoroughly exploring many plastic surgeons for several months, I chose Dr. Konstantin and went in 3 months ago for a neck lift. I couldn't be happier with the results and I am so glad I chose Dr Konstantin. Dr K. is a master and I think the best Plastic surgeon in town. I look and feel 15 years younger! I cannot thank enough Dr Konstantin and his amazing caring staff for the way I look today. I highly recommend Dr Konstantin practice for facial surgery!

Dr Konstantin is simply the best. Natural beautiful results.

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Bottom line, I look and feel about 20 years younger Exceptional! After thoroughly vetting many plastic surgeons, I chose Dr. Konstantin and went in late last year for a deep plane face and neck lift. I couldn't be more pleased with the results. Bottom line, I look and feel about 20 years younger and have received numerous compliments on my appearance. Kudos and many thanks to Dr. Konstantin, Lubov and his caring staff. Highly recommended.

Contact