You have plenty of options when choosing a facial cosmetic surgery practice in NYC. Verified reviews written by previous patients on reliable, independent websites are a valuable tool. You can access Dr. Konstantin’s most recent patient reviews below.

Keep in mind that each patient is unique, and your results may vary.

Google
72
4.9/5
RateMDs
37
4.9/5
Facebook
10
5/5
Realself
139
4.9/5

Featured Reviews

I had a great experience with Dr Konstantin and his entire staff. Very satisfied with what he did for me. I was just back in his office two weeks ago for a different matter and again very satisfied and i would recommend him to anyone.

Business Owner replied on Jul 12, 2023:

Dear Rosa, Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy you are pleased with your experience!

Dr Konstantin’s nurse injector is the best! She has gentle hands and extremely knowledgeable on what areas I needed improve. Thank you Maria!!! 🥰☺️☺️

Business Owner replied on Jul 12, 2023:

Dear Jessie, Thank you once again for your wonderful review and for choosing our practice. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Konstantin Vasyukevich, MD

I am so fortunate to know MD Konstantin for so many years from my small and big beauty adjustments! He made my face much more symmetrical and attractive then in my teens! His work is immaculate and precise!

Business Owner replied on Jun 28, 2023:

Hi, Irina. We are delighted that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to rate us! Best regards and have a wonderful summer, Dr. Konstantin and his team!

I wholeheartedly give Dr. Konstantin and his team a well-deserved 5-star review. Dr. Konstantin is an exceptional plastic surgeon, and his office staff is equally impressive. From the moment I arrived, I felt welcomed and comfortable. Dr. Konstantin's expertise and the care provided by his staff exceeded my expectations. I am grateful for the fantastic results and the positive impact they have had on my life.

Business Owner replied on Jun 23, 2023:

Dear I, Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience with Dr. Konstantin and his team. We are thrilled to hear that you felt welcomed and comfortable during your visit, and that the results exceeded your expectations. We are committed to providing exceptional care and expertise, and we're glad it made a positive impact on your life. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for your review! Best regards, The Team at Konstantin Vasyukevich, MD (212) 380-3634

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jun 22, 2023:

Thank you Peter. It's a great pleasure to have you as my patient.

Office review - kind and wonderful Dr K is incredible. The best plastic surgeon in NYC which means the best of the best. Hands down the most important decision I have made this year and for the next 5-10. Office and surgery staff also kind and wonderful. I loved the entire situation.

Business Owner replied on Jul 8, 2023:

Dear Patient, Thank you so much for taking time and letting us know your opinion about our practice and our rejuvenation procedures. We are thrilled to see you so happy and we are looking forward to seeing you once you need anything else!

I miss you Dr. KONSTANTIN !!!’ But I’m happy with the service like always and glad that you dedicated completely to the surgery’s I see you when I’m ready for my FACELIFT 😀😀🥰🥰

Business Owner replied on Jun 21, 2023:

Dear Aurea, thank you so much for your kind words. We are very glad to hear that you are happy with the results. We are here when you are ready! - Dr Konstantin and Team.

ribbon

My cosmetologist recommended Dr. Konstantine because she saw his work. She never met him, nor done any procedure by him, but she saw the results. She is from Miami. Looks like he is known in quite a few states because back in NY I met women who either visited the office or their friends shared very positive experiences and results. This defined my resolve to go for a facelift. My expectations were met. I do look at least 10 years younger without any visible changes. Back in FL (I am a snowbird) my friends did not notice any huge changes, just were amazed at how well I looked, rested, healthier, younger, and happier.

Amazing doctor - really informative consultation I had a consultation with Dr.Konstantin about lip fillers and he was really informative and friendly. He truly is an expert when it comes to the face and I would never choose anyone else to do my procedure!

I am so happy I’ve discovered Dr Konstantin. This office is so amazing and inviting. Dr. Konstantin is such a skilled professional and he always makes people around him comfortable and happy. He and his team are very helpful and caring. The office is clean and the staff always wants to make sure the patients are taken care of. His before and after pictures are astonishing. I would recommend Dr Konstantin and his team again and again!

Business Owner replied on May 10, 2023:

We are delighted that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

Great plastic surgeon that performs facelifts and other services in NYC to help patients achieve a highly refined and rejuvenated look. Dr. Vasyukevich has carefully crafted his techniques to elicit results that leave patients looking revitalized and refreshed without leaving any obvious signs that they have had work done.

Business Owner replied on May 10, 2023:

Thank you so much for rating your experience with us so highly! We are looking forward to seeing you if you need other cosmetic procedures!

Absolutely amazing - he gave me a youthful appearance Dr K. is absolutely amazing, when it comes to rejuvenating the face and giving you a youthful appearance. I would highly recommend Dr K. The experience and vibe in his office is unparalleled and each staff member was kind. Cant wait for my next visit!

Business Owner replied on May 13, 2023:

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are so happy you are thrilled with the results and we are looking forward to seeing you in you need other cosmetic treatments!

Dr. K is a skilled artist! I feel like me, just 15-20 years ago. I did my due diligence and researched all the plastic surgeons in the area and decided on Dr. K. I am so glad I did. I could not be more pleased. I give him 5+ stars!!

ribbon

True artist - achieved beautiful, stunning facelift results Dr. Konstanin is a brilliant surgeon. He is a true artist achieving beautiful stunning results, He really listens to you and takes the time to answer all of your questions while explaining everything in great detail. He is also very authentic and down-to-earth which creates a very comfortable atmosphere. He really cares for his patients and their best interest. He is simply the BEST!

Business Owner replied on Feb 20, 2023:

Thank you so much for writing a review for us! We are thrilled you had a positive experience with us! We are looking forward to seeing you if you need any other cosmetic procedures!

From the second you enter the office doors you are warmly welcomed. I truly appreciate Maria taking the time to ensure that I clearly understood what to expect throughout the recovery process. She has guided me through the healing process and beyond. The healing process has been better than I expected. Dr. Konstantin Vasyukevish is a professional in his field, knowledgeable, honest and most definitely an artist. He takes the time to listen and immediately addresses concerns while letting you know what the next steps will look like. Dr. Konstantin has excellent people skills giving him the ability to connect and build trust with his patients. You are treated as a person not just a patient. I am blessed and thankful to have taken this journey with such a wonderful and professional team. Thank you for providing such an awesome experience. I highly recommend Dr. Konstantin Vasyukevich.

Business Owner replied on Jan 11, 2023:

Thank you very much for your great review! We are delighted that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

Contact